Header Image
Header Image
Platinum 1st Access - Register now with Ken Yeung 416-618-9890 
Ken Yeung 7780 Woodbine Ave. Unit 15 Markham, ON L3R 2N7
Business: 905-604-6595
Cell: 416-618-9890
Fax: 905-604-6795
Email Ken

Past Projects

 

Peter St/Richmond St Dupont St/Spadina Ave
Dufferin St/Dupont St Bayview/SheppardAveE
Bur Oak/Markham Rd QueensQuayE/Lower Jarvis
Kipling/The Queensway Jane St/Hwy 7
Kennedy/Hwy 401 Dundas St/River St
Kingston Rd/Cliffside Dr King St/Dufferin St
Mississauga Hwy 7/Warden Ave
Lawrence Ave E/Leslie St Yonge St/Gerrard St

Confederation Pkwy/ BurnhamthorpeW

Spadina Ave/Bathurst
Bloor St W/Riverview Gardens King St W/Bathurst St

Tower 4 & 5

Hwy. 400 / Hwy. 7 Yonge st / College st
Warden Ave/ Hwy 7 Yonge St/Finch Ave
Yonge St/Eglinton St Montreal
Princess S/Bath Rd Wynford/Eglinton Ave E
ConcessionRd3/Regional57Rd Lakeshore Rd E/ Cawthra Rd
St Clair Ave W/Bathurst DonMills/LawrenceAve E
Kingston Rd/Birchmount Yonge St/Gamble Rd
Kennedy Rd/16th Ave Sheppard Ave E/Warden
St Clair Ave W/Weston 1569 Simcoe St,Oshawa
Simcoe St N/Taunton Rd E (Oshawa) Jane St/Hwy 7
BrockRd/ConcessionRd 3 McCowan Rd/Bur Oak
Mt. Pleasant/Broadway Ave Bayview Ave/Elgin Mills RdW

 


Projects Directory


 
411 King 411King.KenYeung.ca
 
4800 Yonge 4800yonge.kenyeung.ca
 
488 University Ave 488universityavenue.kenyeung.ca
 
5 Langen Gate 5LangenGate.kenyeung.ca
 
50 Scollard 50scollard.kenyeung.ca
 
50 Wellesley 50wellesley.kenyeung.ca
 
543 Richmond Condos 543richmondcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
55 Charles 55CharlesStreetEast.kenyeung.ca
 
57 Brock 57brockcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
5959 Yonge Condos 5959YongeCondos.kenyeung.ca
 
5th Ave Homes 5thavenuehomes.kenyeung.ca
 
6608 Stanley Ave https://6608stanleyave.kenyeung.ca/
 
8 Cedarland EightCedarland.KenYeung.ca
 
8188 Yonge 8188yonge.kenyeung.ca/
 
840 St Clair 840stclair.kenyeung.ca
 
859 West 859west.kenyeung.ca
 
88 North Condos 88northcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
8888 Yonge St Condos http://8888yonge.kenyeung.ca/
 
8cumberland EightCumberland.kenyeung.ca
 
9th & Main 9thandmain.kenyeung.ca
 
 
 
Abbey Lane Towns abbeylanetowns.kenyeung.ca
 
Abeja District AbejaDistrict.kenyeung.ca
 
Alter Condos altercondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Amsterdam Urban Town AmsterdamUrbanTowns.kenyeung.ca
 
Annex Condos https://annexcondos.kenyeung.ca/
 
ANX Condos http://anxcondos.kenyeung.ca/
 
Appleview Homes appleviewhomes.kenyeung.ca
 
Aqualuna Aqualuna.kenyeung.ca
 
Artform Condos Artform.kenyeung.ca
 
Artist Alley artistsalley.kenyeung.ca
 
Artist Alley 2 artistalley2.kenyeung.ca
 
Artistry Condos ArtistryCondos.KenYeung.ca
 
Arts Hoppe artshoppe.kenyeung.ca
 
Auberge auberge.kenyeung.ca
 
Auberge 2 auberge2.kenyeung.ca
 
Aura Commercial auracommercial.kenyeung.ca
 
Aura Condos auracondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Aurora Hills https://aurorahills.kenyeung.ca/
 
Avia Condos AviaCondos.KenYeung.ca
 
Axis axis.kenyeung.ca
 
AYC ayc.kenyeung.ca
 
Azura Condos azuracondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Bakerhill Towns bakerhilltowns.kenyeung.ca
 
Bartley Towns https://bartley.kenyeung.ca/
 
Bayview Valley bayviewvalley.kenyeung.ca
 
Bayview Village Condos https://bayviewvillagecondos.kenyeung.ca/
 
Bijou on Bloor Bijouonbloor.KenYeung.ca
 
Birchcliff Towns birchclifftowns.kenyeung.ca
 
Briar Towns BriarTowns.KenYeung.ca
 
Brightwater Brightwater.kenyeung.ca
 
Canada House canadahouse.kenyeung.ca
 
Canopy Towers CanopyTowers.KenYeung.ca
 
Capital Hall capitalhall.kenyeung.ca
 
Cardiff Condos cardiffcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Central Condos centralcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
CG Tower CGTower.kenyeung.ca
 
Chateau Auberge ChateauAuberge.KenYeung.ca
 
CityLights citylights.kenyeung.ca
 
Clonmore Urban Towns http://clonmoretowns.kenyeung.ca/
 
Condominium at Square One District SquareOneDistrict.kenyeung.ca
 
Connect Condos connectcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Crestview Manors crestviewmanors.kenyeung.ca
 
D'or Condos dorcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Design Haus designhaus.kenyeung.ca
 
Distrik Trailside DistriktTrailside.kenyeung.ca
 
Distrik Trailside 2.0 https://distrikttrailside2.kenyeung.ca/
 
DTK Condos dtkcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
E2 Condos E2condos.kenyeung.ca
 
East Junction eastjunction.kenyeung.ca
 
Eaton Square EatonSquare.kenyeung.ca
 
Edenbridge edenbridge.kenyeung.ca/
 
Edge Tower Edgetower.kenyeung.ca
 
Eighty One Wellesley EightyOneWellesley.kenyeung.ca
 
Elgin East Condos and Town ElginEast.kenyeung.ca
 
Ellie Condos elliecondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Empire Maven http://empiremaven.kenyeung.ca/
 
Empire Maverick empiremaverick.kenyeung.ca
 
Empire Phoenix empirephoenix.kenyeung.ca
 
Empire Phoenix empirepheonix.kenyeung.ca
 
Empire Quay House http://empirequayhouse.kenyeung.ca/
 
Empire Wyndfield EmpireWyndfield.kenyeung.ca
 
Era 2 era2.kenyeung.ca
 
Era Condos eracondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Erin Square Condos erinsquarecondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Essa Towns EssaTowns.kenyeung.ca
 
Exchange District ExchangeDistrict.KenYeung.ca
 
Exchange District 2 (EX2) https://EX2.kenyeung.ca
 
Express Express.kenyeung.ca
 
Festival Condos FestivalCondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Fleur Condos fleurcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Fortune fortune.kenyeung.ca
 
Galleria on the Park http://galleriaonthepark.kenyeung.ca/
 
Galleria on the Park 2 galleriaonthepark2.kenyeung.ca/
 
Garden District Gardendistrict.kenyeung.ca
 
Grid Condos gridcondo.kenyeung.ca
 
Halo COndos halocondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Harbour Plaza harbourplaza.kenyeung.ca
 
Hillhurst Towns HillhurstTowns.kenyeung.ca
 
Icona iconacondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Inde Condos indecondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Ironwood Towns ironwoodtowns.kenyeung.ca
 
Ivylea Towns Ivylea.KenYeung.ca
 
JAC Condos JACcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Jade Loft jadeloft.kenyeung.ca
 
K Square http://ksquarecondos.kenyeung.ca/
 
King Toronto Condos KingTorontoCondos.kenyeung.ca
 
King's Landing kingslanding.kenyeung.ca
 
Kingly Kingly.kenyeung.ca
 
Kingly Condos kinglycondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Lake & Town LakeAndTown.kenyeung.ca
 
Lakeside lakeside.kenyeung.ca
 
Lakeside 3 lakeside3.kenyeung.ca/
 
Landing Condos landingcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Liberty Market Tower https://libertymarkettower.kenyeung.ca/
 
Line 5 line5condos.kenyeung.ca
 
LinX Condos http://linxcondos.kenyeung.ca/
 
Luxe luxe.kenyeung.ca
 
M2 Towns M2Towns.kenyeung.ca
 
M2M Condos m2mcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Maestria Condos MaestriaCondos.KenYeung.ca
 
Margo Condos MargoCondos.KenYeung.ca
 
Markham Square markhamsquare.kenyeung.ca
 
Max Condos maxcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Merge Condos MergeCondos.KenYeung.ca
 
Mill House MillHouse.kenyeung.ca
 
Mirabella mirabellacondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Mirabella mirabella.kenyeung.ca
 
Mirvish + Gehry MirvishGehry.KenYeung.ca
 
Mobilio Condos MobilioCondos.KenYeung.ca
 
MRKT Alexandra Park mrktalexandrapark.kenyeung.ca/
 
NO 55 Mercer Condos No55Mercer.kenyeung.ca
 
No31 Condos No31Condos.kenyeung.ca
 
Nobu Toronto nobutoronto.kenyeung.ca
 
Nordic Condos NordicCondos.KenYeung.ca
 
Notting Hill 2 Nottinghill2.kenyeung.ca
 
Notting Hill Condos nottinghillcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
NuTowns NuTowns.kenyeung.ca
 
Oak And Co oakandco.kenyeung.ca
 
One Crosstown Crosstowncondos.kenyeung.ca
 
One Delisle Condos onedelisle.kenyeung.ca
 
Origin Lofts originlofts.kenyeung.ca
 
ORO at Edge Tower oroatedgetowers.kenyeung.ca
 
Panda panda.kenyeung.ca
 
Panda Markham Condos pandamarkham.kenyeung.ca
 
Pavilia Park paviliapark.kenyeung.ca
 
Peter & Richmond http://peterandrichmond.kenyeung.ca/
 
Peter Adelaide peteradelaide.kenyeung.ca
 
Pier 27 pier27.kenyeung.ca
 
Pinnacle Toronto East pinnacletorontoeast.kenyeung.ca
 
Playground Playground.kenyeung.ca
 
Plaza Midtown plazamidtown.kenyeung.ca
 
Prime Condos primecondos.kenyeung.ca
 
"Project Name
 
" "KenYeung.ca 
 
Domains"
 
Promenade Park http://PromenadePark.kenyeung.ca
 
Promenade Park 2 PromenadeParkTower2.kenyeung.ca
 
Queen & Ashbridge Condos QueenAshbridge.kenyeung.ca
 
Ravine Edge RavineEdge.kenyeung.ca
 
RC3 rc3.kenyeung.ca
 
"Reunion Crossing 
 
Condos & Towns" ReunionCrossing.KenYeung.ca
 
River & Fifth riverandfifthcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Riverview http://Riverview.Kenyeung.ca
 
Rodeo 2 rodeo2.kenyeung.ca
 
Rodeo Condos rodeocondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Royal Q Towns royalQtowns.kenyeung.ca
 
Rush Condos rushcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Sage Kingston SageKingston.kenyeung.ca
 
Sage X sagex.kenyeung.ca
 
San Fransico SanFransico.kenyeung.ca
 
Saturday in Downsview Park saturdayindownsview.kenyeung.ca 
 
Scout Condos scoutcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Seasons II seasonsII.kenyeung.ca
 
Selene selene.kenyeung.ca
 
Six 8 Plus six8plus.kenyeung.ca
 
SKY residences at Ice District https://skyresidences.kenyeung.ca/
 
Social social.kenyeung.ca
 
Society Condo Residences http://societycondos.kenyeung.ca/
 
Solstice Montreal solsticemontreal.kenyeung.ca
 
Sonic sonic.kenyeung.ca
 
Soul Condos soulcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Southside southside.kenyeung.ca
 
Spirits Condos spiritscondos.kenyeung.ca
 
St Clair Village StClairVillage.KenYeung.ca
 
Stockyard District stockyarddistrict.kenyeung.ca
 
Stride Condos Towns stridecondostowns.kenyeung.ca
 
Sugar Wharf sugarwharfcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Sunview Suites sunviewsuites.kenyeung.ca
 
Tanu Condos tanucondos.kenyeung.ca
 
TDC3 TDC3.kenyeung.ca
 
Tea House Condos teahousecondos.kenyeung.ca
 
The Arthur TheArthur.kenyeung.ca
 
The Bluffs thebluffs.kenyeung.ca
 
The Bond 2211 thebond2211.kenyeung.ca
 
The Borough Condos TheBorough.KenYeung.ca
 
The Branch Condos TheBranchCondos.kenyeung.ca
 
The Bread Company thebreadcompany.kenyeung.ca
 
The Charles thecharles.kenyeung.ca
 
The Clair condos TheClair.KenYeung.ca
 
The Clover theclover.kenyeung.ca
 
The Davis http://thedavis.kenyeung.ca/
 
The Eglinton TheEglinton.kenyeung.ca
 
The Forest Hill Condos ForestHillCondos.kenyeung.ca
 
The Frontenac Condos FrontenacCondos.KenYeung.ca
 
The Keeley Condos thekeeleycondos.kenyeung.ca
 
The Kennedys thekennedys.kenyeung.ca
 
The King's Mill TheKingsMill.kenyeung.ca
 
The Mackenzie MackenzieCondos.kenyeung.ca
 
The One theone.kenyeung.ca
 
The Poet ThePoet.KenYeung.ca
 
The Prestige theprestige.kenyeung.ca
 
The QueensView Condos thequeensviewcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
The Ravine theravine.kenyeung.ca
 
The Rocket therocket.kenyeung.ca
 
The Rosedale therosedale.kenyeung.ca
 
The Saint Condos thesaintcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
The Tailor Condos thetailor.kenyeung.ca
 
The Theodore Condos Theodore.Kenyeung.ca
 
The Thornhill TheThornhill.KenYeung.ca
 
The United BLDG theunitedbldg.kenyeung.ca
 
The Vanguard thevanguard.kenyeung.ca
 
The Well Condos thewellcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Theory Condos theorycondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Time and Space timeandspace.kenyeung.ca
 
Total Towns Totaltowns.kenyeung.ca
 
Tourdes Canadiens tourdescanadiens.kenyeung.ca
 
Transit City transitcity.kenyeung.ca
 
Transit City 4 TransitCity4.KenYeung.ca
 
Transit City Assignment transitcityassignment.kenyeung.ca
 
Tretti Condos TrettiCondos.KenYeung.ca
 
Treviso Condos TrevisoCondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Triumph Condos TriumphCondos.kenyeung.ca
 
U Plus Condos upluscondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Union Village https://unionvillage.kenyeung.ca/
 
Unionville Gardens unionvillegardens.kenyeung.ca
 
Universal City UniversalCity.kenyeung.ca
 
Universal City 3 UniversalCity3.kenyeung.ca
 
University Suites UniversitySuites.kenyeung.ca
 
Untitled. Toronto untitledtoronto.kenyeung.ca
 
UOVO Residences uovoresidences.kenyeung.ca
 
Upper Unionville Towns upperunionvilletowns.kenyeung.ca
 
Valley Mede valleymede.kenyeung.ca
 
Vancouver House vancouverhouse.kenyeung.ca
 
Vendome Condos vendome.kenyeung.ca
 
Verde Condos verdecondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Vic Towns victowns.kenyeung.ca
 
Victoria Garden victoriagarden.kenyeung.ca/
 
VIctoria Sur Le Parc victoriasurleparc.kenyeung.ca
 
Victory Green VictoryGreen.kenyeung.ca
 
VIVO vivo.kenyeung.ca
 
Water Edge wateredge.kenyeung.ca
 
Westlake Condos WestlakeCondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Westport Condos WestPort.kenyeung.ca
 
Westwood Gardens westwoodgardens.kenyeung.ca
 
Whitehaus Condos http://whitehaus.kenyeung.ca/
 
Wish Condos wishcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Wonder Condos wondercondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Woodsworth Condos WoodsworthCondos.KenYeung.ca
 
Wynford Gardens wynfordgardenscondos.kenyeung.ca
 
XO2 XO2.KenYeung.ca
 
YC Condos YCCondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Yonge and Rich yongeandrich.kenyeung.ca
 
Yonge Parc yongeparc.kenyeung.ca
 
York Condos yorkcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Yorkdale Condos YorkdaleCondos.kenyeung.ca
 
YSL yslcondos.kenyeung.ca
 
Zen King West zenkingwest.kenyeung.ca